Uhma Oy

Viinikankatu 45 | 33800 Tampere
010 311 7190 | uhma@uhma.fi

Laskutustiedot

Puh. 010 311 7191
Email: laskutus@uhma.fi

Uhma Oy (OpusCapita skannauspalvelu)
PL 92783
00063 LASKUNET

Verkkolaskutus

Verkkolaskutusosoite: 003708724943
Operaattoritunnus: E204503
Välittäjä: OpusCapita Solutions Oy

AAA
LK
SEMrush-Nordic-Awards

Uhmakkaat

Nico Engström

Nico Engström

CEO | Strategy
044 538 6242
nico@uhma.fi

Jussi Parviainen

Jussi Parviainen

CFO | Strategy
040 585 8824
jussi@uhma.fi

Susa Pajari Engström

Susa Pajari Engström

Project manager | Creative
040 966 9220
susa@uhma.fi

Sari Tuura

Sari Tuura

Analyst | Data
044 360 6650
sari@uhma.fi

ilariv

Ilari Virtanen

Client advisor | Strategy
050 351 0089
ilari@uhma.fi

tiina makinen

Tiina Mäkinen

Harjoittelija
harjoittelija@uhma.fi

uskallauhmata

Viinikankatu 45 | 33800 Tampere
010 311 7190 | uhma(a)uhma.fi